Events Archive


Friday, November 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
Men's Swimming & Diving: Arizona State at USC

Friday, November 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
Women's Swimming & Diving: Arizona State at USC

Monday, October 31, 2022 - 10:00am
ASU Local: Stress Relief Yoga and Dance Workshop

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cultivate Food LA

Friday, October 21, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022
Women's Golf: Arizona State vs Stanford Intercollegiate

Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 3:00pm
Women's Volleyball: Arizona State vs Stanford

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Women's Volleyball: Arizona State vs UCLA

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Zócalo Public Square: Can Rural Education Survive the 21st Century?

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
ASU Alumni San Diego Chapter Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Women's Soccer: Pepperdine vs Arizona State

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Los Angeles Chapter Game Watching - Burbank: ASU vs. NAU

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Los Angeles Chapter Game Watching - Hermosa Beach: ASU vs. NAU

Saturday, August 27, 2022 to Friday, October 7, 2022
Experience ASU: Connecting With California in Downtown LA

Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: California at Arizona State

Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at UCLA

Friday, April 29, 2022 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: California at Arizona State

Monday, April 25, 2022 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
ASU Local: Los Angeles End of Year Celebration

Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at Stanford

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at Stanford

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
ASU Local: Los Angeles Open House

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Tillman Honor Run: San Francisco

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Tillman Honor Run: Hermosa Beach

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 8:00am
Tillman Honor Run: Newport Beach Pier

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 8:00am
Tillman Honor Run: San Diego

Friday, April 22, 2022 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at Stanford

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Muslim Bar Association of Southern California 2022 Annual Iftar

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: CSUN at Arizona State

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 12:30pm
Pac-12 Baseball: USC at Arizona State

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at Stanford

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: USC at Arizona State

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Tillman Honor Run: San Jose

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Tillman Honor Run: Sacramento

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: Arizona State at UC San Diego

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: Arizona State at UC San Diego

Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 9:30am
ASU Cares: Los Angeles Chapter Beach Clean Up

Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: San Francisco at Arizona State

Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Tennis: Arizona State at UCLA

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Basketball: Stanford vs Arizona State

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at UC Irvine

Monday, March 7, 2022 to Sunday, March 13, 2022
ASU Film Spark Film/TV Career Virtual Boot Camp - Spring Break

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Basketball: Stanford at Arizona State

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 10:00am
ASU Cares: Orange County Chapter

Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 4:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics: California at Arizona State

Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Pac-12 Women's Tennis: San Diego at Arizona State

Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Pac-12 Women's Basketball: UCLA at Arizona State

Friday, February 25, 2022 to Sunday, February 27, 2022
ASU Alumni San Diego Chapter Ski and Snowboard Trip

Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 4:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Basketball: USC at Arizona State

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 5:00pm
Ninth Summit of the Americas

Monday, February 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Basketball: Arizona State at UCLA

Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics: UCLA at Arizona State

Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Film Spark: Careers in Entertainment Online Expo

Friday, February 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: Arizona State at Pepperdine

Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: San Diego at Arizona State

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 8:00pm
Pac - 12 Men's Basketball, UCLA at Arizona State

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 5:45pm
Women's Water Polo: Arizona State at Standford

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 12:45pm
Women's Water Polo: Arizona State vs UC Davis at Stanford

Friday, February 4, 2022 - 12:00pm
Sun Devil Wrestling: Stanford at Arizona State

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 9:00pm
Pac - 12 Men's Basketball, USC at Arizona State

Friday, January 21, 2022 to Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sun Devils Hit the Golden State For Pair of Matchups at Stanford, Cal

Friday, December 31, 2021 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Basketball: ASU at UCLA

Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange County Alumni Chapter: Holiday Boat Parade

Monday, December 13, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021
ASU Film Spark Film Career Boot Camp - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
BizFed 9th Annual Political Forecast Luncheon

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Zócalo Public Square: How Do We Begin Again?

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Is Meritocracy Worth Saving?

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ask a Reporter with Times foreign correspondent Marcus Yam

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Pac-12 Football: USC at Arizona State

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Volleyball: California at Arizona State

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Soccer: Arizona State at California

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Soccer: Arizona State at Stanford

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Is It Time to Throw Away Our Resumes?

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Northern California Chapter Game Watching: ASU vs. Utah

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Northern California Chapter Game Watching: ASU vs. Utah

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Pac-12 Football: Stanford at Arizona State

Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
ASU Film Spark Careers in Entertainment Online Expo - Fall 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 3:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Soccer: UCLA at Arizona State

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Pac-12 Football: Arizona State at UCLA

Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday Night Inferno — ASU at UCLA

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Soccer: USC at Arizona State

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Will a New Generation of Leaders Shake Up L.A.'s Culture?

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Orange County Chapter Game Watching: ASU vs. Colorado

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
San Diego Chapter Game Watching: ASU vs. Colorado

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
San Diego Alumni Chapter - Sun Devil Day at Petco Park

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty Women's Association Development Workshop Series 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Northern California Chapter Game Watching: ASU vs. Colorado

Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Los Angeles Chapter Game Watching: ASU vs. Colorado

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
San Diego Alumni Chapter - Hornblower Cruise

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Los Angeles Alumni Chapter: Game Watching - ASU vs. UNLV

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Northern California Alumni Chapter: 14th Annual Sparky's Wine Tour

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 5:00pm
How Could Less Red Tape Make Societies More Equal?

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Workshop on Reimagining Climate Futures

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Can California Help America Reduce Gun Violence?

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Engineering Change Speaker Series: Pay it Forward with Joseph Ceasar

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
Is Cutthroat Science Hindering Discovery?

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
ASU + GSV Summit 21 - Day 3

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ASU + GSV Summit 21 - Day 2

Monday, August 9, 2021
ASU + GSV Summit 21 - Day 1

Friday, July 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 4:00pm
Northern California Chapter: NorCal Devils Camping Trip

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Is South L.A. Forging A New American Identity?

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
San Diego Alumni Chapter - Dog Beach Day

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 5:30pm
How Have Women's Sports Changed Since Title IX?

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Meet Ted Hope Info Session

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
What Makes a Good Small Town?

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
What Will It Take to End Homelessness in L.A.?

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 11:30am
Northern California Chapter: Picnic in the Park

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Can We Still Find the Good in the World?

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
How Do Artists See the Next L.A.?

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: UCLA at Arizona State

Friday, May 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: UCLA at Arizona State

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Can Boyle Heights Save America?

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: UCLA at Arizona State

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at USC

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 3:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at USC

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
W. P. Carey Info Session

Monday, May 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
What is the Meaning of Life?

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
ASU Film Spark Film Career Boot Camp - Post-Spring

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at California

Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 3:00pm
Pac-12 Baseball: Arizona State at California

Monday, April 26, 2021 - 3:00pm
Men's Tennis: 2021 PAC-12 TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
PAC-12 Championships: Men's Tennis vs Stanford

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 9:00am
PAC-12 Championships: Women's Tennis vs UCLA

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:45pm
Women's Golf: PAC-12 Championships - Day 3 at Stanford

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 3:00pm
PAC-12 Championships: Men's Tennis vs UCLA

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: UCSD at Arizona State

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00am
PAC-12 Championships: Women's Tennis vs USC

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sacramento: Tillman Honor Run

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Orange County: Tillman Honor Run

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am to 10:00am
San Diego: Tillman Honor Run

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:45pm
Women's Golf: PAC-12 Championships - Day 2 at Stanford

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: UCSD at Arizona State

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:45pm
Los Angeles Tillman Honor Run 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 3:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse: USC at Arizona State

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:45pm
Women's Golf: PAC-12 Championships - Day 1 at Stanford

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: Arizona State at USC

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: Arizona State at USC

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
CCNMA Panel Discussion

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CEMinar: Amy Boddy

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 3:30pm
ASU CA Alumni Educators Event | ASU Local

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Beach Volleyball: Arizona State vs. USC

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Stanford at Arizona State

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: UCLA at Arizona State

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Stanford at Arizona State

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:30am
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: UCLA at Arizona State

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CinemAbility: The Art of Inclusion Q&A with Director Jenni Gold

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Tennis: USC at Arizona State

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: Arizona State at Stanford

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 1:30pm
Pac-12 Women's Tennis: UCLA at Arizona State

Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Not Just A Month: The Politics of Indigenous Identifications

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: USC at Arizona State

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 12:45pm
Pac-12 Beach Volleyball: Arizona State vs. Stanford

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 4:30pm
Pac-12 Beach Volleyball: Arizona State vs. UCLA

Friday, March 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Soccer: Arizona State at UCLA

Friday, March 26, 2021 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Tennis: UCLA at Arizona State

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Beach Volleyball: Arizona State vs. Stanford

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Zoom In: Cronkite Nation NoCal

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at UCLA

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 3:30pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at UCLA

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 1:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at UCLA

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Blankets and Brew

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Tennis: Arizona State at California

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Pac-12 Softball: Arizona State at UCLA

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse: Arizona State at USC

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 1:30pm
Pac-12 Women's Tennis: Arizona State at Stanford

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
The Russia Disruption: Russia and America After Trump

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
What Does 'Food Security' Really Mean?

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Combating Global Racism: A Human Rights Perspective

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Blankets and Brew

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Southern California Sun Devil ASU Virtual Bingo Night

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
What are the Local-to-Global Implications of American Democracy?

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Can We All Become Conservationists?

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:30pm
Can Women's Movements Save the World?

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: Stanford at Arizona State

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun Devil Day At The Park and Clothing Drive

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
5th Annual Blankets and Brew Donation Drive

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Orange County: ASU Cares

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
ASU Film Spark Careers in Entertainment Online Expo

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Golf: Bruin Wave Invitational Day Three

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
What Does A Feminist Foreign Policy Look Like?

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Golf: Bruin Wave Invitational Day Two

Monday, March 1, 2021 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Golf: Bruin Wave Invitational Day One

Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse: Fresno State at Arizona State

Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 8:30am
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: USC at Arizona State

Friday, February 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Soccer: USC at Arizona State

Friday, February 26, 2021 - 8:00am
Pac-12 Women's Water Polo: USC at Arizona State

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 1:00pm
Has California Ended Mass Incarceration?

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 1:30pm
Pac-12 Women's Basketball: Arizona State at California

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Basketball: Arizona State at UCLA

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Basketball: Arizona State at Stanford

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
The Difference Engine Virtual Follow-up Q&A Session

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1:00pm
Is It Time to Consider Lincoln More Critically?

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics: Arizona State at California

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
What Would a New Cold War Mean for the World?

Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:00am
A Celebration: Naming ASU's New American Film School

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 2:00pm
Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics: Arizona State at UCLA

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Zoom In: Cronkite Nation SoCal

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
How Will Robot Trucks Change American Life?

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 4:00pm
Pac-12 Men's Basketball: Arizona State at USC

Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 5:00pm
ASU Film Spark Film Career Boot Camp - Winter Break

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Q&A with Writer/Director Eugene Ashe

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
What Would Society Look Like Without Police?

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Screening of "Sylvie's Love"

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Can Innovation Really Solve Society’s Problems?

Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Pac-12 Football: UCLA at Arizona State

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
What Are Today's L.A. Women Fighting For?

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
ViacomCBS On Tour

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Virtual Sip & Paint Party - ASU Edition

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Why Is It So Easy to Get Away with Murder?

Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 7:30pm
Pac-12 Football: California at Arizona State

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
What Do We Do Now?

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Pac-12 Football: Arizona State at USC

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
SPARKY’S PEP RALLY

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am
San Diego chapter: Halloween-Themed Torrey Pines Hike

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
ASU + GSV Virtual Summit

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Has Hysteria Conquered America?

Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Careers in Entertainment Expo

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 4:30pm
Should Global Democracy Become More Direct?

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 5:00pm
ASU + GSV Virtual Summit

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Why don't women's votes put more women in power?

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 3:30pm
How Much Information is Too Much?

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Southern California Sun Devil Virtual ASU Bingo Night